Leadership Team

Program Director
Cathy Hoyles
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-7679
Email: cathy.hoyles@easternhealth.ca

Clinical Chief
Dr. Jason McCarthy
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-8372
Email: jason.mccarthy@easternhealth.ca

Administrative Assistant
Vacant
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-7930
Email:

Division Chief, Rehabilitation
Dr. Mohamed Tarhoni
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-
Email: mohamed.tarhoni@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, 2South/Home Dementia Program
Maria Rotondi
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-6435
Email: maria.rotondi@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, 2North/Intake
Christine Delahunty
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-6452
Email: christine.delahunty@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, 3South/Centre for Pain and Disability Management
Cheryl Jacobs
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-7813
Email: cheryl.jacobs@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Rehab Day Services
Shelley Hatcher
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-8917
Email: shelley.hatcher@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Rehab Technology/Clinics/Data Management
Michael Chislett
Dr. Leonard A. Miller Centre
Tel: 709-777-7814 (LAMC)
Tel: 709-777-4820 (Janeway)
Email: michael.chislett@easternhealth.ca

Share This Page:
Last updated: 2021-06-28